ND Wins Another National Championship

Apr 12, 2013

AN NDLS American Aoociation of Justice (AAJ) Trial Team won the 2013 AAJ Student Trail Advocacy National Competition held recently in New Orleans...

The winning 2013 AAJ National Competition team is comprised of students Brian Salvi, Shelia Prendergast, Michelle Pope, Kristian Weir, Brian Ellixson, Ted Koroshetz, Andrew Spica, and Bryan Pasciak.



Other news