The NDAA and ND Senior Alumni group invite you to join Dolly Duffy, Executive Director of the Notre Dame Alumni Association, for a casual conversation with University President Emeritus Rev. Edward A. “Monk” Malloy, C.S.C. They will discuss his recent book, Monk’s Notre Dame: People, Places and Events, and answer your questions.

Please register and you submit questions for one of three events (you will receive a Zoom link in your confirmation email):

  •  
  • Register: Wednesday, April 28 at noon PT/3pm ET
  • RegisterTuesday, May 4 at noon CT/1pm ET

Other news